Events

  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018 18:00 to 20:30

    London Law Drinks 2018

    Hertford has a distinguished and long history of legal success, both from those who read law at the college and those who are now following a...

  • Saturday, 24 February 2018 12:00 to Sunday, 25 February 2018 15:00

    Freshers' Family Lunch 2018

    SOLD OUT

  • Friday, 16 March 2018

    Alumni Golf Match

    The Hertford College Golf Society’s next outing will be at Swinley Forest in Berkshire on March 16th 2018.

  • Friday, 16 March 2018

    Alumni reunion in Rome

    Hertford will be holding a dinner for alumni and guests on Friday 16 March at 'Gusto...

  • Saturday, 7 April 2018 18:00 to 20:00

    San Francisco reunion

    Join us for the Hertford's San Franciso reunion.

  • Friday, 20 April 2018 17:00

    John Donne Lecture with Sir Nick Clegg

    We are delighted to announce the 2018 John Donne lecture, to be held in the Sheldonian Theatre:

  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018 17:30

    Tri-Innovate Final

    Got a bright idea? Want to be an innovator and entrepreneur? Tri-Innovate has returned for 2018, hosted by Hertford College.

  • Saturday, 26 May 2018

    Eights Week

    Eights Week rowing is upon us again and to celebrate the college will have a bar at the boat house throughout the racing.

  • Sunday, 24 June 2018 12:30

    The Hertford Society Summer Buffet Lunch

    The Hertford Society will hold a buffet...

  • Friday, 6 July 2018

    Warnock Society Garden Party

    Join us for an afternoon garden tea party (weather permitting) for all members of the...

Pages